We’re baaaaaaack!!

After much deliberation with me, myself, and my excuses, we’ve concluded that this blogging thing could again be possible!  After a year hiatus, I’m back and ready to let you into my amazingly complex (simple), overly popular (not so much), glamorous (sitting here, still in pajamas, un-bathed) life.  I’ve toyed around with a million possibilities to get famous, make money, and become an articulate & inspirational blogger…but it all boils down to the fact that I am in love with life, and can’t help but share how delicious, hysterical, ridiculously amusing, and “lovelee” life can be!  Hope you enjoy…

Leave a Reply

