Here’s To You #3…hockey mom to potential VP


In my third installation of “Here’s To You” (see previous installations #1 and #2), a salute to hard working moms, Sarah Palin is featured. And I thought my life was busy! If I could ask Sarah Palin one question, I might ask her….”You fired your chef? I mean, I understand the jet was a little much, but I can’t even fathom meal planning, grocery shopping, cooking for a family of 7, and governing a state!”

If you could ask Sarah Palin one question, what would it be?

picture is from McCainBlogette.com

Leave a Reply

