naps are overrated


can i just say…naps are so overrated! my mom makes me take one every day, and i really don’t have time for such things. so, i do everything i can to keep myself awake during nap time, like sing, look through books…and today, i did a quick wardrobe change! i know my mom gets kind of frustrated that i’m not into this whole nap thing, so i thought i would give her a good laugh when she came in to check on me. i put my snow suit on in the middle of JULY! it was actually quite comfy to sleep in…

One thought on “naps are overrated

Leave a Reply

